SECURE THE BORDERS!

A PROPHETIC, TRUE STORY……

The following was emailed to me by a family member. Think about it. -C1

“In January 1953 I was transferred to Foster AFB in Victoria Texas. A few months later, a group of us airmen went to a Mexican border town for the first time. It was Nuevo Laredo. Immediately after we crossed the bridge, a small boy, perhaps six or seven years old, started pestering me, wanting to shine my shoes for a nickel. I didn’t want to waste time having my shoes shined, and I didn’t want to be pestered by the kid, so I just gave him a nickel. Then, I had seven or eight kids pestering me to shine my shoes. Is there a modern-day message in this story?”

For all the border news in one spot including a link to an NBC story including SBI’s latest VIDEO please visit http://charlieuno.com

Leave a Reply

