SECURE THE BORDERS!

Additional Arizona Intel

I just received this from one of my watch advisors-C1

More Intel on the area near I-8 and Gila Bend.  Several of the videos at the following youtube link are from this area, as well as the attached pics from a National Guard camera platform showing armed men.

http://www.youtube.com/user/secureborderintel

The "redacted" text was just black sharpie,  so when I zoomed in on it you could see the darker text and it says "NightHawk"
 
I have attached two of the pics so you can zoom and see for yourself.


At the link below is a very recent mention of "NightHawk" in relation to the Az border…  if you read through it,  it is mentioned more than once.  I am thinking it is an overall ground surveillance program as opposed to a name of a specific tower or brand of tower.
 
I will let you know if I dig up any more.
 
 
http://www.azgovernor.gov/dms/upload/04-22-10%20Governor%20Brewer%20Announces%20Border%20Security%20Plan.pdf

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

