SECURE THE BORDERS!

11OCT09

On October 11, 1969 Border Patrol Inspector Henley M. Goode died

You can help the families of Fallen Agents by participating in this event:

Yesterday I was moved to tears when I went to my mail box and very unexpectedly found this:

And inside:

What thoughtfulness from the men and women who risk their lives daily in an effort to secure our borders!   But it is they who deserve MY thanks.  I will continue my meager efforts to be extra eyes and ears for these brave Agents as I have since April 2006. (My first mission was August 2005, but my once a month commitment didn't begin until April 2006)
Your country needs you.  Won't you join me?
God Bless y'all and God Bless The United States Of America.
Semper Vigilans,
 C1

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

