SECURE THE BORDERS!

The Party Never Ends

 

 

This is my first post ever directly from Patriot Point.  I am currently on Lil Dogs computer.  I am ashamed to say that he has high speed wireless way out here in the boondocks, at my home in the city I still have dial up!  Anyway just thought I'd let yall know that it's hoppin' here as usual.  Working closely with Dog and BP.  Sent quite a few BTM yesterday and Wednesday.  Snakes are coming out in the day but the nights are pretty cool. Invaders are making attempts 24/7.

WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO DO ABOUT IT???

Come on down, anytime, and help with Homeland Security.  We've got drug smugglers runnin' day and night.  Watched with my own eyes yesterday.

Don't forget  LIGHT UP THE LINE starts next Friday, 4APR08.

I will post photos and make a proper report when I get back to the C1 compound.

If you can't make it in person please consider donating to the Mountain Minutemen.  100% goes to border duty.  Come on down and see for yourself.

A bus is unloading right across from us on the S1 in Mexico as I write.  Not a bus stop there.  Last time I witnessed this we had quite a few invaders offload. (see posts below).

Border Patrol just called and told us they just TBSed 9 at the 130. (that's "turned back south" in case you were wondering)

I need another cup of coffee, slept about an hour and a half at the 130 last night in my truck from 1130 to 0100, otherwise I've been up all night. I got about 4 hours yesterday afternoon.

The party never ends.

CHECK OUT THE APRIL ISSUE OF PENTHOUSE.  THERE IS AN EXCELLENT ARTICLE IN IT ABOUT LIL DOG AND THE WORK HE IS DOING HERE.  IT'S CALLED:

THE PRISONER OF PATRIOT POINT

I am currently using the "prisoner's" terminal, guess I'd better sign off and do what I came here to do.

Y'all come on down now, ya hear!

Semper Vigilans,

C1

c1cmmp@yahoo.com

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

One response

  1. Hi C1Rattlesnakes give me the heebiejeebies. I am doing double duty checkin my tent and sleeping bag. Yikes! From what I have been hearing it is a steady stream of IA's. Thank you for all that you do C1 you do make a difference. See you at the Light Up the LineBonfire

    March 28, 2008 at 15:34

Leave a Reply

